Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

The staff at Westlake Porsche are very knowledgeable and helpful. The service departments is top notch. I have purchased four vehicles from the dealership and I have always had an amazing experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

My salesman Mark Wasserman was fantastic. Made the entire purchase experience Great . Great communication. Greets service . Friendly and professional throughout The entire purchase . Would highly recommend this dealer and my salesman. The individual , Tegan ,who handled the financial transaction was excellent. She was knowledgeable, offered the additional items one may want to consider along with the purchase. She was friendly and professional throughout the entire process. Extremely happy with the people I dealt with . Oh, and I really enjoy the cars I purchased. .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Brandon was incredibly easy to work with, he understood exactly what I wanted and showed me cars within my price range. The purchase was quick and my car is amazing

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

I had been looking for a Taycan 4S for a long time and did not want to wait the year + for a new one. I went and saw Robert Watkin at this dealership and he literally found me my dream car! He was so so helpful, not pushy, just really efficient and took care of every little detail including helping my get to know all the ins and outs of this unbelievable car! I’ve had a lot of Porsches and this one is the best car I’ve ever had!! AND Robert it MY guy! As long as I ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Robert Watkin was a great pleasure to work with. Professional, answered all questions, found the perfect car for me. A few days after the purchase I had several questions via text. Robert quickly responded. Great customer service. I have had other friends use Robert and all have had a positive experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Robert made the process easy. We found the perfect vehicle. Very happy with the purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Michael Aram was my sales rep and he was so kind, no pressure, and lovely to deal with, with a fantastic sense of humor. I’ll come back to him for any vehicle purchase I look forward to, but for now I’ll enjoy the brand new one he just sold me. ❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Alina is brilliant and super helpful without being pushy, which would’ve driven me away. She’s fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Alex Mogtaderi At Porche Westlake is the best ! They had the best selection and we had the best experience with Alex, he had us in our new car in just a couple hours!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Best experience ! Alex is amazing and got us the perfect car ! Made it super easy and seamless better than any other Porche dealer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Amazing service and Kareem went out of his way to support my build.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

I couldn't ask for better customer service. I will always service my Porsche at Rusnak Westlake.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Once again Porsche Westlake was amazing. Michael Aram, from whom I’ve bought several Porsches, is the type of salesperson you want assisting you. The care and attention to detail was first rate, including Michael sending me the video of my car being delivered off the truck, and unwrapped. The purchase process was flawless and smooth. There is no better dealership or group of people to buy and service your Porsche at.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great customer service. Friendly and great communication. Made buying a car actually enjoyable! Thanks 😊

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Always pleasure to visit Rusnak Porshe, we got a Cayenne today to go with Taycan. Kareem and staff are extremely helpful👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

very professional , courteous good experience

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Westlake Porsche didnt have in stock what we wanted. Michael Aram did his very best trying put us in a vehicle to suit our needs. Even though we ended up buying elsewhere, we recognize and appreciate his professionalism.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Great service by all, especially by Andy Sasso who went above and beyond to make our buying experience special!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

My purchase of Porsche Macan GTX was outstanding-so easy. My salesman was Mark Wasserman and I can’t say enough good things about him. Mark was so knowledgeable about Porsche and listened to my needs and helped me pick the perfect car. No pressure! No sales pitch! No bs! He took his time going through the features with me, showing me how to use them. He even brought out a bowl and bottle of water for my dog before he even approached us on the car lot! Alex Dawson, Finance Manager was also through and made everything easy and pleasant. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

This was a wonderful car buying experience. From the start Marty was an excellent salesman and advisor. There were no games or gimmicks played, everyone was up front with everything. Greg was great to work with on the financing side, answered all of my questions ahead of time. These two made it so easy, on delivery day we were in and out in no time. This was my first purchase from Rusnak Porsche and I can say you've earned a new long term customer.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Greg had all the answers, was very helpful and GOT the JOB done.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I know Renata from Beverly Hills and she’s hands down the best in the bizz. Always smiling so knowledgeable and genuinely wants what’s best for the customer. She was dealing with a tricky customer and me at the same time but always checked in and made sure I was doing ok. Tegan was a delight in finance and made a laborious process fun and speedy. Buying a car always has its waiting periods and boring parts but Renata and Tegan made it as good as can be. Bravo

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I've been a customer of Michael Aram for many years now. He's always been a great sales person to work with. He makes the experience always a joy. Now that he has joined the Rusnak Westlake Porsche team, it hase become even more of a joy.Everyone that I dealt with there were great

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

I had a great time dealing with the sales person Mike when purchasing my new Cayenne. After i recieved the car, he went above and beyond to make sure i understood everything with the car and that made me very happy.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Mark Wasserman was attentive and forthcoming during the whole process. I especially liked that he always answered or promptly returned phone calls.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Top notch service. See Kareem for all your sales needs and Kristin for all your service needs

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I must say, Andrew Sasso is a top-of-the-line sales consultant. He has the polish that one expects with Porsche. Well done and thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Alex was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Cayenne we were looking at. We had a fantastic experience all the way with the team at Rusnak Porsche from Alex our salesman to the GM as well as our finance associate Alex. Everyone’s service was top notch, no pressure, and incredibly helpful. We love our new car and the team at Rusnak Porsche. Looking forward to working with this group for years to come.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

My service experience could not have been better. Kristin Kelley explained thoroughly what my car was due for and what campaigns needed to be fulfilled. Kristen reviewed my past work orders and discussed what my options were for work that needed to be done, and work that could be waited on. I felt she completely understood my vehicle's needs based on the mileage and time it had been since the car was last in for service. Kristin's cost estimate of work required came within $5 of the final charges. Pretty impressive. I was provided a loaner car for the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Alex and Robert were amazing. From sales to finance, a breeze. Robert helped me build the car and Alex got me top tier financing. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Fantastic experience buying and trading my car with Rusnak Porsche. I worked with Renata and she was able to handle almost everything i needed before i took the 90 minute drive up from my home. The car was detailed and ready to go and looked beautiful. The process was swift, less than an hour including appraising my car and all finance paperwork with Greg. The reviews for this dealership are all justified. A great experience from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Setting up service was simple. Skip my Service Advisor was highly knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The checkout process was simple and the women were very friendly and everyone was a pleasure to work with. It was unfortunate that due to the shortage there was no available loaner car, but an Uber was furnished and courtesy van sent to pick me up. So, I'm glad we worked together to get that resolved. Car was serviced and are awaiting some incoming parts.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Worked with Marty, super helpful allowing me to test drive a couple of the vehicles and assisted in my decision.. I love my car choice.. Very impressed with the selection and knowledge of their sales folk.. never felt pressured.. Much appreciated !

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Pre-sale and sale went very smoothly and a lot of that is due to Kareem, the sales guy. I am happy with the dealership and with the Porsche I bought (my ninth 911 over the years). Keep up the high standard.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Excellent,, Greg Austin is the best...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Excellent service as always Shout out to Eric

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Keith Goldberg and his team are the best in the biz. In a highly uncertain environment, Keith was the reason my dreams came true. I am one of the most fortunate Porsche customers in the world today, and I will always remember who made it possible. Thanks to everyone at Rusnak.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Just purchased my very first Porsche at this westlake dealership with the help of Michael Aram. I highly recommend Michael. He was patient, knowledgeable and we really enjoyed his friendly personality. Very happy with Greg in the finance department as well. This dealership has a great staff and I absolutely love my new car!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I inquired online in Friday April 29, 2022. Received a call back from Kareem within a few hours I was approved and made it all smooth for me. Best customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

When I showed up to Rusnak, I was ready to do business and my salesman, Marty Goodman, was quick and able to take care of my needs. The 911 that I had been dreaming of appeared on the showroom floor. Thank you Marty! Twice now, Its been a pleasure doing business.. Sincerely, Bill.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

My salesperson was Mark Wasserman and he was fantastic from start to finish!! It was the smoothest car buying purchase I have ever had. I used to drive Mercedes but now I’ll only drive a Porsche and I’ll only buy from Mark Wasserman at Rusnak Westlake. Great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Wanted to thank Michael Aram for the great service, for being patient and kind Through the whole process. We had a very good experience buying from this location, the workers are very respectful. Thanks for make all our wishes come true. ❤️ highly recommended!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Amazing car buying experience. I really got the Porsche experience. Very friendly and inviting staff. Answered my questions honestly and were very straightforward. Accommodated all my needs, especially Kareem my salesman. I recommend Rusnak for anyone in the market for a Porsche.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Just took delivery of my new 2022 Porsche 911 cabriolet, delivered to my house from Rusnak/Westlake Porsche, Thousand Oaks. Want to say the entire experience from trading in my 2009 Porsche 911 cabriolet to purchase of the new Porsche was outstanding. My salesperson, Kareem Alayoubi, is a shining example of EXCELLENT customer service. From the very start to the delivery of the vehicle he kept me informed almost daily with phone calls and text messages. Kareem is a valuable asset to Rusnak/Westlake Porsche. I have no hesitation in recommending Kareem and Rusnak/Westlake for their service, integrity and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

I recently bought a used Tesla from Rusnak and the whole experience was so so smooth and absolutely awesome. I worked with Kareem and he was super efficient, kept me informed every step of the way and made the whole buying process effortless. He not only sent me all the possible history and reports of the car but took time to take and send a complete 360 video of the car. The dealership was neat, everyone was friendly and Kareem also arranged transportation for the car to be send to NorCal. The General Manager Keith was such a responsive guy and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Greg was incredible to work with and got me an incredible deal on my extended Porsche warranty. Easy to work with and so good to have it done!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

I just purchased a GT4 from Andy. This was a dream come true for me because it was a car I grew up fantasizing about. I’m 24 and I have rarely had pleasant encounters with sales associates at both Porsche and other luxury car dealers. Andy is incredibly kind and down to earth and came right up to me to help me out. He worked with me to make sure I was happy and comfortable with the car and the purchase. It’s honestly the best experience I have had with a dealer and I will definitely be coming back ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

My experience at Westlake Porsche was incredible because of Kareem. He helped me build and order a beautiful new Taycan and was with me every step of the way. He's knowledgeable, patient and just an all around, down to earth, nice guy. Thank you Kareem!!! You made my experience memorable.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Great guys car is amazing. Everyone in the shop is super helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend dealing with them! Great service thanks again.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

I was recently in the market for finding a very specific Porsche which had to be special ordered. I contacted several dealerships across many different states, finally Kareem Alayoubi of Rusnak Porsche contacted me... he was able to give me the answers I was looking for, he has been able to go above and beyond to make sure everything about my order was perfected. When I went to visit the dealership to meet him person, it was a very welcoming atmosphere. Kareem was able to show me around the dealership, and show me other cars that were similar to the ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

I worked with Mark Wasserman who was great along with the manager Keith

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

My experience was amazing. My son and I came onto the lot with no expectation. We were greeted by Michael Aram and he helped me through the entire process. There was never a sense of pressure or bothered by my questions. He was extremely knowledgeable, nice and such a pleasure to learn about the brand and products. He assisted in making sure I felt the power Prosche as I test drove the suv. I met more people throughout the dealership and everyone treated us with respect, dignity and professionalism. I walked away with a luxury vehicle that I never thought ...

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

One of the best dealerships in California. With their great customer service and friendliness they make you feel very at home. Sadly this is not the case with most high end dealerships especially in Southern California. Rusnak Porsche is really invested into long term relationships with their clients and are extremely transparent to their customers during the buying process. As a multi-time buyer from Rusnak I couldn’t recommend them more!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Kareem at Westlake Porsche is great. He helped my wife and I when he was at Audi. Excellent service and he got us a great deal. I’m today’s car market, we ended up in a Porsche while other dealers are charging mark-ups for any vehicles on their lots. My wife and I appreciate the excellent service by everyone at Westlake Porsche.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Everything from booking the appointment to getting the car back was a seem less effort. I was able to make an appointment on Sunday through their call center for an appointment the next day on Monday. They accommodated me by getting me a loaner since my car would be there a while. They sent me text and video updates of my car them entire time they had it. When the car was ready, they let me know and I picked it up. The car was washed and cleaned for me.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

The best of the best!!! Kareem is the best associate there.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Mark was really great to work with 🙏

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

As always, the best service. The service you can expect from a rusnak store especially from a rusnak Porsche store!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I had a great repair experience with Rusnak All work was completed on time and as promised and it was a pleasant experience dealing with the service technicians and staff would definitely recommend them

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I found the perfect Porsche online and Kareem Alayoubi tirelessly answered all of my questions, checked, and rechecked the car for me until I was sure it was the right one. Thanks also to Michael Rubin who talked me off the ledge as other customers were eyeing the car just as I was making arrangements to come buy it. 🙂 When I arrived at the dealership the car was just as expected and there were no hidden surprises. Everything worked out in the end and I'm the proud owner of a new to me Cayman S. Thanks so much Kareem, ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Exceptional attention and service from Eric Blackmer. He is so easy and pleasant to work with...very professional, high attention to detail, very patient and helpful with my finicky little details. He is everything you could want in a service advisor, and brings none of the much too common "untrustworthy advisor" that I have seen with other brands and advisors elsewhare. If you don't have a dedicated service person for your "Porsche baby," I would strongly suggest starting here. He is as good as it gets, and one of the very brightest spots of this ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

very nice folks to work with. i worked with Michael Aram and he was super patient with me as i could not make my mind which model i should go for. he was very polite, no pushing and gave me tips that might've even cost him a deal but those were in my interest and i truly appreciated his approach. would recommend to everyone this dealership. Ask for Michael Aram

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Steve Ellis and crew are fantastic!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

The service department at Rusnak Porshe is by far the best I have ever experienced. My loaner car is much nicer than my car.. Lol. Skip is the best! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021


Leave Us A Review