Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

After calling and visiting other dealerships, I custom ordered my Porche Cayenne from Westlake because they were quick to respond. Michael assisted with the order, checked in with me through every step and made sure that I was happy. Love my car!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2024

Robert Watkin is an absolute pro. He knows the cars and options/accessories like no-one else and makes the entire purchasing process a pleasure. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Very professional fast and efficient would recommend the dealership to anyone else looking for a Porsche New or preowned

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

I had a great purchasing experience. The service was incredible. I would definitely recommend this dealer for anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Had a wonderful experience with Porsche Westlake. Ask for Michael. He was honest, knowledgeable and offered a great deal. Very happy with my first Porsche. Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Great inventory and knowledgeable sales team highlight this well known Porsche landmark. I recommend Rusnak to all my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Kareem is the best and will help you without making you feel like you’re being taken advantage of. He’s also incredibly knowledgeable on Porsche as a company and historically.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Always an Excellent service!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Easy place to do business in. Honest communication. Patient and good back and forth exchanges of “what if”.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Porsche Westlake was a 5+ star experience from the moment I spoke to my salesman, Mark Wasserman over the phone until several hours later when we took a quick pic of us in front of my new 2024 Macan before I drove off. I can’t praise him enough!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Great service, great people! Thanks Robert!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Straight forward communication with easy to understand description of inventory and price differences per car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

I was shoping for my childhood Dream car. Porsche 911 Kareem was very helpful Infinding a car that was avaliable I could secure over the phone. I enjoy working with a salesperson that makes it easy To complete the purchase. Super Happy with the exchange. Sincerely Gregg Mader

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Extremely efficient and kept to their original pricing agreements. No surprises and everything was as discussed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Very helpful, attentive, fair and professional. I enjoyed everyone I met.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Very attentive, professional service. Customer focused. Friendly. Good follow up. Great experience overall. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Had an amazing experience buying my new car !! I had messaged early on about availability on a car they had online, once I arrived I asked for Kareem who I had messaged with prior to coming in. After the test drive I was pretty much sold. Kareem was extremely helpful and knowledgeable on the entire process from start to finish. The customer service here really goes above and beyond, they even made sure my phone and car were synced up before I even left the lot. I am glad I bought my brand new car from here to have this ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

This is my second time getting a Porsche from Kareem at Rusnak Westlake. Was in and out with a great car, a good deal, and no hassles or hiccups along the way!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

We had a very good deal with our purchase, very good dealer to deal with.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Great dealer, well taken care our business. Kareem was very helpful and he made sure everything squared away until our vehicle made our home with the transporter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Overall Great experience! Sales Rep very responsive and taken care your needs. Buying process was very smooth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Kareem and the staff are really care about the clients. I recommended this dealer to who ever looking for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

David and Tegan have been super helpful throughout the process. Always answering my questions and making sure everything is correct. I would recommend them to anyone buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Kareem is amazing he cares from sale to future service. We have bought many cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

What can I say, friendly, professional, and easy to deal with. Kareem, our salesperson, kept us informed and was helpful, providing advice that fit our new Cayenne to our true needs. It was a pleasure working with Kareem throughout the process , and with Tegan for the financing. A great experience from beginning to end!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Good experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Andrew helped me out with my Porsche Taycan 4s both during the buying process as well as after with maintenance support and follow up questions. Great, stylish dealership as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Exceptional Custom Ordering Experience with Michael at Rusnak Westlake Porsche - 5 Stars I recently had the privilege of custom ordering a Porsche vehicle with Michael Aram at Rusnak Westlake Porsche, and I must say that the experience was nothing short of exceptional. Michael's dedication to providing the very best product available and his unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction truly set him apart as a top-tier salesperson. From the outset, Michael was patient, attentive, and never pushy. He took the time to understand my preferences and requirements, guiding me through the customization options with expert knowledge and professionalism. His sole ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

As an out of state resident, I was cautious about conducting a trade-in and Porsche purchase over the phone and through email. I drove to the dealership the next day, and Andrew and Alex delivered what they promised. True professionals.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Excellent service and attention.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Andrew and Alex made my car buying experience a pleasurable one. Thank you gents.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Great experience. Robert Watkins was terrific. Worked hard to make a deal happen. Ended up with a beautiful car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Very friendly sales associate and no pressure sales at all. For a first time Porsche shopper I felt welcome to the family of Porsche owners.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

The experience at Westlake Porsche is everything you would expect from a Porsche dealership, and more. Mr. Rusnak has put together a top-notch team of professionals that take the time to fully understand client’s needs, and then over deliver. My Brand Ambassador Michael Aram went above and beyond to get me into the right vehicle and will be there for me when I look for my next one. My fellow Canadian Alex Dawson thoroughly went through the documentation to ensure I understood everything I signed my name to. It feels so good to be back into a Porsche and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

This dealership is truly amazing! No pressure and nothing but real Service. I was blown away with the team’s knowledge of their product and how well I was taken care of from the moment I stepped into this dealership. Porsche Westlake lives up to the Rusnak name and reputation! I came all the way down from Georgia to buy a 911 and I am so happy I did!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Great experience. Michael A was super helpful in answering all our questions and getting us the right car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

The salesman and the F&i girl were very friendly and nice. Made the process very easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Excellent service, painless finance department, competitive pricing. Andrew and Jonathan are fantastic and helped make a great deal happen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

My sales rep Michael Aram was very friendly n easy to deal with! He found the perfect porsche for me. Everyone in the dealership seemed very professional I was in and out in couple hours. Couldn't be any easier. Highly recommend Michael n Porsche Westlake.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

The team at Westlake Porsche is amazing. I had driven over 2 hours to see a Panamera and worked with Robert Watkin to review the car, test drive it and pull the deal together in one short afternoon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Thank you Belle Hormozi for recommending Porsche Westlake!Next time you’re in the market for a Porsche ask for Patrick Rodriguez and Robert Rosas.  Fantastic experience I will recommend Porsche Westlake to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

The brought the the next day and the The all the papers work was ready to sign..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Love taking my car for service @ Rusnak. Bryce was very thorough, professional and always made sure I was happy with the scope of working being done. Wouldn’t test my car anywhere else !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

This was not the first Porsche I bought at Rusnak in Westlake and I would definitely go there again. It’s always a stress free experience and the staff is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Porsche Westlake is the epitome of excellence in sales and service. Patrick was extremely professional and very knowledgeable in all automotive issues. Porsche Westlake made me feel comfortable and special. Purchasing the right car for my needs was an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Excellent service in sales and service. We have purchased two of our three Porsches there and have all three serviced at Rusnak. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

The service and communication was exactly what you would hope all car dealerships would have. I dealt with Robert Watkin who couldn't have been more professional, prompt, and diligent. The whole team including Alex made the process seamless and I hope to do business with them again. Deal with full confidence!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

This is my sixth vehicle, purchased from Marty and the good folks Porsche Westlake. they treat you like family, and make the process seamless and effortless. All my questions. were answered they shared valuable information. It is such a pleasure to work with people that care about. the product and the customer experience. Rusnak, Porsche Westlake is my only choice. .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Wonderful experience with sales and service going way above expectations. Kareem and Bryce are superb at their specialty. I will definitely shop for my next porsche from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Had a 10/10 experience at this dealer! Sahid was my mechanic and he made the process so seamless. I truly trust this dealer for high quality work and service!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Excellent experience buying CPO. They went above and beyond. Thank you to Michael, Adrian and Alex. Smooth process and great guys. Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Very efficient operation in a comfortable environment. No pressure from overzealous sales people. I recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

I had a wonderful experience overall. The customer service was great: professional, friendly, quick, and efficient. I interacted with 5 different people and they were all great. Also, had a second delivery which was so helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Great service and communication. Professional and attentive staff .

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Great experience. Knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

I am typically very critical of dealers but I have to say this dealership is by far the most impressive one I have ever seen. Andrew Arizmendi was very honest, direct, sincere, knowledgable, and fair and I am very impressed and appreciative for his support of my purchase. He was genuine in making this sale a mutual success. Also Tegan Lewis was also outstanding with the paperwork and warranty purchase. Very knowledgable, genuine, and thorough guiding me thru and providing outstanding perspective and explanations on all the documentation. Both had a caring attitude and patience to ensure my confidence in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

The westlake team is very friendly and helpful! Will definitely be returning to them when its time for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Excellent, respectful and timely service. Everyone was supportive and worked smoothly to get me the car of my dreams.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

A+ outstanding service from start to the last detail. Great job!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

I am very thankful to have worked with the amazing team at Westlake Rusnak! Patrick Rodriguez made my introduction to the Porsche world so seamless. He was always so patient with my 1000s of questions and was very responsive with all my requests. Once I was ready to make the purchase the team was so helpful from Tegan in financing to Navvid in setting me up for the app and setting my car preferences and just going everything Porsche with me! I am thankful to Patrick and look forward to working with him for future purchases! Happy to now be ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Personable and attentive. Willingness to go out of their way to make us feel comfortable. The car buying experience was easy and fairly painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Kareem was amazing to deal with. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Professional and knowledgeable people working there. Clean work area and good inventory too. Great place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Great experience with Mark Wasserman. The car is great and so is he!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Friendly environment, wide selection of Porches. Highly recommended to anyone looking to lease or buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I had a fantastic experience working with Porsche Westlake. I’m thrilled with my car and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Amazing!! They really worked very hard to make this deal happen for me. Everyone was so nice and Mark did an amazing job! I’m so happy… I have been to others that I did not have the same down to earth kind and helpful experience like Westlake! Would for sure go back!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Amazing!! They worked overtime to make this incredible deal happen!! I wouldn’t go to any other dealership but Westlake!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Smooth, easy, just about seamless, as quoted and promised. It was a pleasure leasing my car from the professionals at Porsche Westlake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

The purchase and service provided by Rusnak Porsche is excellent. They are always ready to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Great showroom, friendly and professional staff. Pleasure and painless getting my 3rd Porsche! Awesome service Dept also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Very helpful and responsive staff, excellent service all around. Loaner was excellent and care was delivered on the date estimated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

From my service advisor Bryce Branham to their finance manager Alex Dawson, Porsche Westlake truly is a world class Porsche dealership. I would highly recommend it to anyone in the market for a new or pre-owned Porsche and of course, service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Porsche Westlake was a great place to buy a car. Selection was outstanding. Awesome staff. Left very pleased with our first Porsche buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

One of the Nicest showroom and professional staff. Pleasure and painless experience recently, purchasing my 3rd Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

This was the best choice we made in purchasing a car. Kareem was the best to work with. We appreciate hus honesty, his willingness to work woth us, and his patience. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Thank you Skip and Michael for your outstanding service. You guys spent enough time to walk me through everything and to listen to what I had to say. I hope the part will fix the issue on the trunk for good and I'll keep you posted. I'll bring my 911 soon as well.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Great place, friendly people, patience Kareem was great to work with. From the first email until we drove off the lot. Yes we bought a gwagon from them, we were not expecting to purchase but the opportunity and how clean the car was, we couldn't leave it there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Fantastic facilities and professional service. Marty was great to work with. Made the purchase, smooth and easy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

For 30 yetthis has been my dealership of choice. The people are very much why.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Great staff great services good show room clear programs close to home good reputation good policy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

This was an excellent dealership. We had a pleasant and efficient car buying experience. Mart was excellent in helping the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

I ordered a custom Macan GTS in September 2023 and was delivered, as promised, before end of the year. Robert Watkin was exceptional in assisting us throughout the process, from customization of my dream car, to delivery. I will definitely purchase future cars from him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

I have been a loyal customer of Porsche Westlake for the last 10 years. I want to thank Michael Aram - sales and Eric Blackmer from the service dept.. Both have always done the right thing and put the customer first. When you spend a lot of money for the best car imho, you expect a very high level of service. If you pay for filet mignon you should not get ground beef instead. They deliver and I appreciate them taking time and effort to show me they value my loyal and continued business. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Dylan and Taygen are amazing as usual. The best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Great customer care. Very helpful in explaining the car purchase process. Employees are very professional and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Fantastic team. They went pit of their way to make it happen. Big thanks to Mark Wasserman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Michael Aram at Rusnak Porsche Westlake made our buying experience today very easy. He treated my family very well. Gave us good value for our current vehicle and went to bat to make sure we got a good deal for our new vehicle. Buying a car can be stressful and he made this a pleasure. We have been customers here for over 8 years and will continue to buy cars from Michael and Rusnak. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Have done a few deals with Kareem and like before it was a first class experience and couldn’t be happier ! He was a pleasure to deal with from the ordering process to delivery. My experience at Rusnak has always been top notch and wouldn’t go anywhere else !

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Great team at Porsche! Thanks Erick and Tegan for all your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

This is my 2nd Macan with Rusnak Westlake Porsche. Robert Watkins makes the process easy and really does try to get you the best deal! Skip who works in their service dept is also great. 👍

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review